fbpx

Brahma Muhurtam Naadbrahma

NAADBRAHMA IN BRAHMA MUHURTAM

Have you always wanted to wake up in the early hours, meditate and hear the inner voice?

God always hears a yearning spirit, and so the Devas bring you the perfect opportunity to make all of it possible now!

Join us for an enchanting 4 am  Naadbrahma, a chance to meditate during the Brahma Muhurtam with the blessings of the Saptah Rishis and the Brahma Rishis and awaken to the Para Brahman You are!

You are welcome to join even if it is not Brahma Muhurtam in your part of the world.

WHEN:

May 1st, 2020, 4.00 hrs to 5.00 hrs IST, 17.30 to 18.30 hrs CDT, 18.30 to 19.30 hrs EDT

Presenters: Shivani Sinha Sola & Neeraj Golwalkar

May 2nd, 2020, 14.30 to 15.30 hrs IST, 4.00 hrs to 5.00 hrs CDT, 5.00 hrs  to 6.00 hrs EDT

Presenters: Dr Srikanth Sola & Neeraj Golwalkar

WHERE:
LIVE online, via Zoom.

The content of both the sessions is different. You are welcome to join either or both the sessions. If it is not Brahma Muhurtam in your time zone on either of the days, you can still join the sessions and we will provide you with the recording of the Naadbrahma, which you can play during Brahma Muhurtam in your time zone at your convenience.

REGISTRATION:

FEE: You can pay as per your wish, from the given fee range 🙂

MAY 1st REGISTRATION

For participants from India

Fee: Pay anything between INR 225 and INR 350

Click on the link below to pay. Enter the amount that you wish to pay where asked.

For partipants from outside of India

Fee: Pay anything between USD 15 and USD 24

Click on the drop down menu below to choose fee options

MAY 2nd REGISTRATION

For partipants from India

Fee: Pay anything between INR 225 and INR 350

Click on the link below to pay. Enter the amount that you wish to pay where asked.

For partipants from outside of India

Fee: Pay anything between USD 15 and USD 24

Click on the drop down menu below to choose fee options