“Man has all the divine potencies for realising the Divine Self.
His consciousness can comprehend the cosmos, even as a mirror can reflect the firmament.
The heart is a mirror in which one can see the entire universe.
Realise from this moment that man is the embodiment of the Divine. Transcend the feeling of smallness. As you think, so you become.

Therefore, divinise yourselves by constant reminder of your inherent divinity.”
Bhagawan Sri Sathya Sai Baba

Here’s your portal to finding your highest self!
During this Golden Age of Spirituality, allow Your Atmaself to witness the power of Grace. This is a time period of great possibilities. 
The Devas have called upon you on this journey inwards. Take advantage of all the love, light, divinity & grace coming on this planet. Let’s align with this shift in consciousness  of this Golden Age. 

The Devas present you a great opportunity of spiritual advancement.  
We invite you for a workshop “The Devas Multiverse”
Let your consciousness travel outside your physical body and explore the realms of time and space.

Why attend “The Devas Multiverse”?

  • Expand your awareness.
  • Expand your consciousness.
  • Meet your Devas & visit their Schools in Higher Dimensions.
  • Elevate your life by having regular out-of-body experiences.
  • Accelerate your awakening process.
  • Ascend into alignment with Your Higher Self.
  • Raise your spiritual vibration.

Prerequisites for the session:

  • Must meditate regularly.
  • Must have attended the “Advanced Chakras and Koshas Workshop”. In case you haven’t attended, register here.
  • Must have attended the “Understanding Your Intuition “. In case you haven’t attended, register here.

DATE:
July 9th, 2022 (Saturday)

TIME:
18:00  to 19:30 hrs IST, same as
05:30 to 07:00 hrs PDT, same as 
08:30 to 10:00 hrs EDT, same as
& 13:30 to 15:00 hrs BST.
(90 minutes session)

WHERE:
LIVE Online, via Zoom

FACILITATORS:
Dr. Srikanth Sola,
Shivani Sinha Sola,
Shaguna Sinha &
Niraj Golwalkar

Ready to go out of this world with The Devas?
Join us!

For participants outside India

For participants within India

Guidelines to follow during the event period :(Minimum 7 days before the day of event)

1. It is advisable to have light meals.
2. No smoking, no alcohol consumption, no drugs.
3. No eating non-vegetarian food.
4. Meditate daily. 
5. Have a regular physical workout.
6. We recommend using a Merkabah for a fulfilling experience during the workshop.

Guidelines to follow on the day of the workshop:
1. On the day of the event, you can take a Himalayan Salt Bath prior to the Workshop.
2. On the day of the event, avoid using any devices (for ex: mobiles, laptops)

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Scroll to Top

What are you looking for?

Click on one of the above and we'll walk you through

Search
Generic filters

Try these: HealingLoveJapamalaCrystalAwareness

You can also  Shop By Intentions or Categories