What is Intuition? Where does it lie within us? Where can it be found? How can we heighten our awareness of it? 

If you often wonder about these questions, then this workshop is for you.

Everyone has intuition, some ignore it some don’t use it. This skill is inside each of us, but the use and understanding of it can be tricky sometimes. What matters is practice, but what matters more is the teacher. The Devas have gotten you the best teacher to learn Intuition from.
We have Rev. Ruth Harris with us to teach us about how to sharpen this super skill. 

This workshop is designed in a way to help you connect with your own inner voice, your intuition. 
Learn a framework to access the highest level of intuition and let desire come to you. Discover a framework to tap into your intuition and unleash inner compass for life. Learn all the tips and tricks you need to master intuition from Ruth herself!! 

What you will learn?

  • Understanding Intuition
  • How to unblock natural intuition
  • How to develop & trust your intuition
  • How to use your intuition
  • How to become aware of your intuition 
  • Practises to develop intuition
  • How to always be tuned in
  • How to use crystals to access your intuition.
  • Receive answers to commonly-asked questions about intuition

DATE:
June 25th, 2022 (Saturday)

TIME:
17:30  to 19:00 hrs ISTsame as
05:00 to 06:30 hrs PDT, same as 
08:00 to 09:30 hrs EDT, same as
& 13:00 to 14:30 hrs BST.
(90 minutes session)

(You will also receive a recording of the workshop if you can’t make it to the live session or would like to watch again)

WHERE:
LIVE Online, via Zoom

FACILITATORS:
Ruth Harris

Tap into your intuition!! 
Enroll soon

For participants outside India

For participants within India

Scroll to Top

What are you looking for?

Click on one of the above and we'll walk you through

Search
Generic filters

Try these: HealingLoveJapamalaCrystalAwareness

You can also   Shop by Categories